DNA Main Page

DNA Charts

 

Website Home

DNA Volunteers Directory

            Here are the volunteers and contact information, if so indicated, their wives or other relative may be serving in this capacity.

            The men are divided up into the surnames and then alphabetical by first name.       

 

David Edgar Everard                  England                       Sheila Everard, Durham, UK

                                                                                    sheilaeverard@shincliffe68.freeserve.co.uk

Geoff Everard                            England                      GBEverard@aol.com                                    

Kenneth E. Everard                   New Jersey               everardk@comcast.net

Alan David Evered                    Australia                     evered@optusnet.com.au

Anthony K. Evered                  Channel Islands            lerake@jerseymail.co.uk

David Evered                           England                      david_evered@hotmail.com

John Evered                             Australia                     jevered@netspace.net.au

John Charles Evered                England                      jcevered@talk21.com

Gerald Evered                         England                      Bob Everett, bob.evered@tiscali.co.uk*

Peter A. Evered                      England                      p.evered1@ntlworld.com

Robert J. Evered                     England                      bob.evered@tiscali.co.uk

 

Alpheous Kern Everett           North Carolina               UNC6531@aol.com

Alvin O. Everett                     North Carolina               Robert Everett, everettrm@earthlink.net*

Bruce E. Everett                     Pennsylvania                  Beverett@ptd.net

Charles Billy Everett                Texas                           Brenda McCluskin, aztexan@charter.net

Charles Elwin Everett, Sr.        Florida                         ceve12@bellsouth.net

Charles Henry Everett            Georgia                          dandlioncat@earthlink.net

Clayton Everett                     North Carolina                 claytoneverett@aol.com

Craig A. Everett                    Arizona                           everett5@mindspring.com

Dale Everett                          Texas                             Detxmx@aol.com

David Everett                        California                      deverett@interon.co

David Clinton Everett            Alabama                      dceverett27565@peoplepc.com

David Michael Everett           England                      david@dmeverett.fsnet.co.uk

Dave J. Everett                     England                      DaveJ.Everett@aol.com

Don Keith Everett                 Pennsylvania              deverett.imgt79@gtalumni.org*

Elmer Howard Everett           Pennsylvania              Claire Everett, ree_cwe@verizon.net 

Earnest Dale Everett, Sr.        Michigan                    Deceased. Melody Everett-Neddo

                                                                                    zaff@chartermi.net

Fred Everett                           Indiana                        fredeverett@sbcglobal.net*

Hal Everett                           Washington                  hge56@hotmail.com

Harry Gregory Everett           Ohio                            Carol Grieshop, grieshop@citlink.net

Harry Leon Everett               Texas                           evergatt@gmail.com

James P. Everett                   Missouri                      Marion Gerling, megerling@charter.net

Jesse Everett                         North Carolina            Arlene Everett, veveready@aol.com

John Everett                          California                    everettranch@tcsn.net

John Everett                          Kansas                        johneverett50@aol.com

Keith Everett                        Washington                  keverett@montlake-associates.com

Kern Everett                         North Carolina              UNC6531@aol.com

Kenneth K. Everett              Ohio                            kkemkd58@epohi.com

Leigh Everett                        Canada                      Art Day, artday@charter.net

Leonard G. Everett             Wisconsin                   Mona Everett,

                                                                            mona_sydd_yma@yahoo.com

Lonnie Everett                      California                   Leone Everett, Leone@dslextreme.com

Mark Anthony Everett         New Mexico               meverett@dynamiccom.com

Norman Peter Everett           Massachusetts            Art Day, artday@charter.net

Randall Everett                     Georgia                      randalleverett@alltel.net

Randy Everett                       Colorado                    Nancy Hugo, chugofam@mstarmetro.net

Richard Everett                     Pennsylvania              Claire Everett, ree_cwe@verizon.net

Richard B. Everett                 Florida                       rbeverett@aol.com

Robert Everett                       North Carolina          Robert Everett, everettrm@earthlink.net

Robert L. Everett                  California                   Rlemje@aol.com

Robert Wayne Everett          South Carolina             reverett@wctel.net

Ronald E. Everett                  Illinois                         JunEverett@msn.com

Ronald Emerson Everett        Ohio                            everett2@mac.com

Spencer Everett                    North Carolina                HSEverett@aol.com

Stephen Everett                     Texas                           Judy Everett Ramos,

                                                                                    ramosjudy@hotmail.com

Rudolph Everett                      North Carolina                 Robert Everett, everettrm@earthlink.net

Travis Everett                          North Carolina                Robert Everett, everettrm.@earthlink.net

Troy Clyde Everett                   Utah                            troy@codale.com

Vernon Everett                        Virginia                         11425 Dews Plantation Road

                                                                                    Ivor, VA 23866-2525 (757-357-5888)

William Gerald Everett             Alabama                     evergamg@millry.net

 

Dale Everitt                             Texas                           Detxmx@aol.com                 

Edward Elton Everitt                Mississippi                 Craig Everett, everett5@mindspring.com

Daniel Andrew Everitt              Maryland                    luxnova1959@comcast.net

Gordon Everitt                         Arizona                        Beryl E. Cahoon, berylcahoon@cs.com

Harold Everitt                          Indiana                        h.n.everitt@juno.com

Russell Edward Everitt            Canada                      GreyGarageRuss@aol.com

Thomas Benjamin Everitt         Indiana                        Jeff Harmon, JHar33@aol.com      

William Floyd Everitt              Georgia                         Mary Gene Elliott, megerling@charter.net

 

Fred Everette                           Alabama                      Box 26, Miry, Alabama, 36558-0198

James Eugene Everette              North Carolina              reshamah@yahoo.com

Kirby Lee Everette                    North Carolina             fldawes13@verizon.net

Michael Everette                       New York                   syzygy124@hotmail.com

Randy Everette                          Virginia                      rlevse@cox.net

David Everitte                             Hawaii                       deveritte@hawaii.rr.com         

 

Robert Terry Everritt                 Florida                         terryeverritt@aol.com

 

Danny Evatt                             Texas                            devatt@photo-tech.net

 

Paul Don Bosco Evers             Pennsylvania                pdevers2005@comcast.net___-

 

Keith Alan Evetts                      Texas                           Joan Evetts Seita, jseitz1@tx.rr.com

 

William J. Everhard                    England                      everhard@tiscali.co.uk

Edward Joseph Evitt                 England                      eddie@eevitt.freeserve.co.uk

 Jim Evitt                                   Georgia                      jimevitt@windstream.net

 

Anonymous:

DVB (I)

SGJ (I2b1)

CW (R1b1b2)

KNE (R1b1b2)

DVL (R1b1b2)

DMB (-)

DE (-)

Anonymous (R1b1b2) 

Anonymous (I2b1)

Anonymous (R1a1)

Anonymous (-)

Anonymous (-)